Why Do We Still Vaccinate? – 25 Questions From A Former Vaccine Advocate

consciousshift2012

I used to be pro vaccine. I know the feeling of thinking others were just plain crazy and wrong for not vaccinating their children and themselves. ‘Irresponsible!’ I said when pointing my finger. I’d use the same old arguments about polio and small pox and how vaccines saved us from all those horrible diseases and just swallowing and regurgitating the propaganda I was brought up with. It was only recently, in 2009 that I started questioning my long held beliefs and began digging in to the history, efficacy and safety of vaccines. I was appalled at what I found and the recklessness of those government health agencies entrusted with our health and our children’s safety, and angry with myself that I had put my family’s health at risk by blind faith in others when I was ultimately responsible for the medical decisions of my family.
25 Questions Here
Baby Vaccine

View original post

Categories: AlterMed, f@*ked-up s#!t | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

100WordAnime

Reviewing anime in 100 words (approximately)

Logical Quotes

Humbly roaming the universe, usually alone.

YAHARI BENTO!!

In Depth Anime/Manga/LN analysis & some reviews in one blog/box. Which one would you like to eat in Yahari Bento?

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

VOICE OF GOD

a sci-fi mystery

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

Documentary Short Film Festival

Submit your short DOC and get it showcased at the FEEDBACK Film Festival

