How To Open Your 7 Chakras – As Explained In a Children’s Show

Managed to watch all the episodes of ‘Avatar’ online, and thoroughly enjoyed it. Hilarious, yet educational (spiritually).
Throw one thing out of balance, and most everything else becomes unbalanced as well…
Thanks for posting!

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

Published on Oct 18, 2013
Thanks to A.
Source: ConsciousLifeNews

How To Open Your 7 Chakras – As Explained in The Last Airbender

In this scene from the American children’s television series, Avatar: The Last Airbender, a wise old nomad called Guru teaches a boy called Aang how to open each of his seven chakras. Chakras are spiralling vortexes of energy located at various points throughout the body. Amongst other spiritually insightful things, he also learns about the four elements and how everything is connected. A great clip for kids and adults alike.

View original post

Categories: AlterMed, Cool!, fun fact, VOTD | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at


Anime blog discussing seasonal anime, reviewing older anime, and creating features and top 5 lists about anime.

Logical Quotes

Humbly roaming the universe, usually alone.


In Depth Anime/Manga/LN analysis & some reviews in one blog/box. Which one would you like to eat in Yahari Bento?

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?


VOICE OF GOD (a sci-fi mystery)

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational Quotes

%d bloggers like this: